Meet the Sixth Form Team 

 

Richard Graham - Head of Sixth Form
MR M JONES

 MR R GRAHAM

MRS A DOBRZYCKI

MRS M BURROWS

VICE PRINCIPAL &

DIRECTOR OF POST 16

ACHIEVEMENT LEADER

POST 16

ASSISTANT ACHIEVEMENT

LEADER POST 16

POST 16 ADMINISTRATION

 

POST 16 TUTORS

 

12/13AC

Mr Andy Coutts

acouttssmith1@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13JCS

Mr James Cross

jcross@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13VRH

Mrs Victoria Holmes

vholmes@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13PKC

Mr Phillip Copeland

p.copeland@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13VRB/RAS

Mrs Verity Bartram / Miss Rachel Smith

vbartram@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk / rsmith@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13RAA

Mr Raymond Amponsa-Achiano

ramponsaachiano@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13CC

Miss Christie Cocking

c.cocking@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13LDI

Mrs Lucy Impey

l.impey@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13RAB

Miss Rebecca Baker

rbaker@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13CP

Mr Colin Purnell

c.purnell@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13CM

Mrs Chantelle Meakin

cmeakin@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13GMF/JCR

Mrs Gwen Fox / Mr John Cooper

gfox@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk / jcooper@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

 

 

Contact Info

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries or concerns...