Meet the Sixth Form Team 

 

Richard Graham - Head of Sixth Form Spencer Anna - AAL Post 16
MR M JONES

 MR R GRAHAM

MISS A SPENCER

MRS M BURROWS

VICE PRINCIPAL &

DIRECTOR OF POST 16

ACHIEVEMENT LEADER

POST 16

ASSISTANT ACHIEVEMENT

LEADER POST 16

POST 16 ADMINISTRATION

 

POST 16 TUTORS

 

12/13AC

Mr Andy Coutts

acouttssmith1@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13VRH

Mrs Victoria Holmes

vholmes@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13PKC

Mr Phillip Copeland

p.copeland@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13VRB/GMF

Mrs Verity Bartram / Mrs Gwen Fox

vbartram@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk / gfox@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13AMK

 

Miss Angela McKinley

A.McKinley@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13CC

Miss Christie Cocking

c.cocking@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13LEM

Mrs Laura McHugh

lmchugh@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13RAB

Miss Rebecca Baker

rbaker@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13CP

Mr Colin Purnell

c.purnell@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13CM

Mrs Chantelle Meakin

cmeakin@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13NKS

Mrs Nikki Swift

nswift@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk 

12/13GSA/KMO

Miss Gemma Adams / Miss Katie O'Riordan

gadams@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk / koriordan@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk 

 

 

Contact Info

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries or concerns...